EPK

 

Press Photo

 Photo credit:  Tom Cochrane

Photo credit: Tom Cochrane

Listen

 

Tour Poster

Bio

Artwork

 

Videos

I Can't Live Without You

 

You're My Best Friend

We Are All Running

 

All The Hours

 

Contact

MANAGEMENT

Tim Des Islets  
Noisemaker Management
tim@noisemakermanagement.com

 

Annie MacDonald  
Noisemaker Management
annie@noisemakermanagement.com

BOOKINGS

CANADA

Steve Butler  
Paquin Artists Agency  
steve@paquinartistsagency.com

UK & EUROPE

Colin Keenan
colin@atc-live.com

PUBLICITY

CANADA

Trevor Murphy
Pigeon Row
trevor@pigeonrow.com

UK 

Will McCarthy
Will McCarthy Promotions
will@willmccarthy.com