CONTACT


Management:

Bob Hallett / Kilbride Music Ltd.
Ph: (709) 351-3385
Email: bob@kilbridemusic.ca

Michelle Robertson / Kilbride Music Ltd.
Ph: (709) 764-5000
Email: michelle@kilbridemusic.ca

 

Bookings:

CANADA

Artists In Motion
Nicole Rochefort
Ph: (416) 953-5752
Email: nicole@aimbookingagency.com
Web: aimbookingagency.com/roster/the-once

UK & EUROPE

Colin Keenan
colin@atc-live.com

AUSTRALIA

Select Music Agency Pty Ltd.
Katie Rynne
Phone: 61 2 8577 6911
katie@selectmusic.com.au

USA & OTHER

management@theonce.ca

 
 

ON THE WEB: