Management:

 

Bob Hallett

Kilbride Music Ltd.

Ph: (709) 351-3385
Email: bob@kilbridemusic.ca


Bookings:

 

Canada

United Talent Agency

Darcy Gregoire
darcy.gregoire@unitedtalent.com
310-385-2800 x 2260

Sarah Chipon
sarah.chipon@unitedtalent.com
416-368-5599 x 3244

 

UK & Europe

Colin Keenan
colin@atc-live.com

 

AUSTRALIA

Select Music Agency Pty Ltd.

Katie Rynne
Phone: 61 2 8577 6911
katie@selectmusic.com.au

 

USA & Other

management@theonce.ca

 

Label:


We are pleased to announce that The Once have signed with Nettwerk Music Group


On the Web:

 

Check out The Once all over the web:

 

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

iTunes