CONTACT

 
 

MANAGEMENT

Tim Des Islets

Noisemaker Management

tim@noisemaker.ca 

 

BOOKING

CANADA 

Steve Butler  

Paquin Artists Agency  

steve@paquinartistsagency.com  

 

UK & EUROPE

Colin Keenan 

ATC Live

colin@atc-live.com

AUSTRALIA

Jon Howell 

Rhythm Section

jon@rhythmsection.com.au

 

PUBLICITY

CANADA

Trevor Murphy

Pigeon Row

trevor@pigeonrow.com

 

UK

Lizzie Evans 

EvansAbove PR

lizzie@evansabovepr.com